فيلم القطع بالليزر (فيلم PET ، فيلم واقي) - MimoWork
نظرة عامة على المواد - فيلم

نظرة عامة على المواد - فيلم

فيلم القطع بالليزر

حل إيجابي لقطع فيلم PET بالليزر

فيلم البوليستر القطع بالليزر هو التطبيقات النموذجية.نظرًا لأداء البوليستر البارز ، يتم تطبيقه على نطاق واسع على شاشة العرض ، وتغطية مفتاح الغشاء ، وشاشة اللمس وغيرها.تعارض آلة القطع بالليزر القدرة الممتازة على صهر الليزر على الفيلم لإنتاج جودة قطع نظيفة ومسطحة بكفاءة عالية.يمكن قطع أي أشكال بالليزر بمرونة بعد تحميل ملفات القطع.بالنسبة للفيلم المطبوع ، توصي MimoWork Laser باستخدام قاطع الكنتور بالليزر الذي يمكنه تحقيق القطع الدقيق للحافة على طول النمط بمساعدة نظام التعرف على الكاميرا.

إلى جانب ذلك ، بالنسبة لفينيل نقل الحرارة ، يلعب فيلم الحماية 3M® ، والفيلم العاكس ، وفيلم الأسيتات ، وفيلم مايلر ، والقطع بالليزر ، والحفر بالليزر أدوارًا مهمة في هذه التطبيقات.

فيلم 2

عرض الفيديو - كيفية قص الفيلم بالليزر

• تقبيل الفينيل نقل الحرارة قطع

• يموت قطع من خلال الدعم

تتميز آلة النقش بالليزر FlyGalvo برأس galvo المتحرك الذي يمكنه قطع الثقوب بسرعة ونقش الأنماط على مادة كبيرة الحجم.يمكن أن تصل طاقة الليزر المناسبة وسرعة الليزر إلى تأثير قطع القبلة كما ترون في الفيديو.هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن آلة النقش بالليزر بالفينيل بنقل الحرارة ، فقط استفسر منا!

مزايا القطع بالليزر PET

بالمقارنة مع طرق المعالجة التقليدية المخصصة للدرجة القياسية المستخدمة مثل تطبيقات التغليف ، فإن MimoWork يبذل المزيد من الجهد لتقديم حلول القطع بالليزر PETG للفيلم المستخدم للتطبيقات البصرية وللبعض الاستخدامات الصناعية والكهربائية المتخصصة.ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون ذو الأطوال الموجية الصغيرة 9.3 و 10.6 مناسب للغاية لقطع فيلم PET ونقش الفينيل بالليزر.بفضل قوة الليزر الدقيقة وإعدادات سرعة القطع ، يمكن تحقيق حافة قطع واضحة تمامًا.

قطع الليزر قطع الفيلم

قطع الأشكال المرنة

قطع الليزر فيلم - حافة نظيفة

حافة قطع نظيفة ونقية

فيلم النقش بالليزر

فيلم النقش بالليزر

دقة عالية - فتحات 0.3 مم ممكنة

✔ لا يوجد لصق على رؤوس الليزر مع العلاج الأقل تلامسًا

ينتج عن القطع بالليزر الهش حافة نظيفة دون أي التصاق

مرونة عالية لكل شكل وحجم الفيلم

جودة عالية متسقة بالاعتماد على نظام النقل الأوتوماتيكي

✔ تتحكم قوة الليزر المناسبة في القطع الدقيق للفيلم متعدد الطبقات

آلة قطع الفيلم الموصى بها

• قوة الليزر: 100W / 150W / 300W

• منطقة العمل: 1300 مم * 900 مم (51.2 بوصة * 35.4 بوصة)

• قوة الليزر: 180 واط / 250 واط / 500 واط

• منطقة العمل: 400 مم * 400 مم (15.7 بوصة * 15.7 بوصة)

خيارات الترقية:

المغذي التلقائي

يمكن للمغذي الأوتوماتيكي أن يقوم بتغذية مادة اللف بشكل أوتوماتيكي إلى طاولة عمل الناقل.يضمن ذلك أن مادة الفيلم مسطحة وسلسة ، مما يجعل القطع بالليزر أكثر سرعة وسهولة.

كاميرا بجهاز اقتران الشحنات

بالنسبة للفيلم المطبوع ، يمكن لكاميرا CCD التعرف على النمط وتوجيه رأس الليزر للقطع على طول المحيط.

اختر آلة الليزر وخيارات الليزر التي تناسبك!

يهدف ليزر MimoWork إلى حل المشكلات المحتملة أثناء تصنيع الفيلم الخاص بك
وتحسين عملك طوال التنفيذ اليومي!

التطبيقات الشائعة لأغشية القطع بالليزر

• شباك الفلم

• لوحة الاسم

• شاشة لمسية

• عزل كهربي

• العزل الصناعي

• تراكبات تبديل الغشاء

• مُلصَق

• ملصق

• وقاء الوجه

• التعبئة المرنة

• الإستنسل مايلر فيلم

تطبيقات الأفلام 01

في الوقت الحاضر ، لا يمكن استخدام الأفلام فقط في التطبيقات الصناعية مثل النسخ ، فيلم الختم الساخن ، شرائط النقل الحراري ، الأفلام الأمنية ، أفلام التحرير ، الأشرطة اللاصقة ، والملصقات والشارات ؛التطبيقات الكهربائية / الإلكترونية مثل مقاومات الضوء ، وعزل المحرك ، والمولدات ، وتغليف الأسلاك والكابلات ، والمفاتيح الغشائية ، والمكثفات ، والدوائر المطبوعة المرنة ، ولكنها تستخدم أيضًا في التطبيقات الجديدة نسبيًا مثل شاشات العرض المسطحة (FPDs) والخلايا الشمسية ، إلخ.

الخصائص المادية لفيلم PET:

الليزر قطع فيلم الحيوانات الأليفة

فيلم البوليستر هو المادة الرئيسية بين الجميع ، وغالبًا ما يشار إليه باسم PET (بولي إيثيلين تيريفثاليت) ، وله خصائص فيزيائية رائعة للفيلم البلاستيكي.وتشمل هذه قوة الشد العالية ، والمقاومة الكيميائية ، والاستقرار الحراري ، والتسطيح ، والوضوح ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، وخصائص العزل الحراري والكهربائي.

يمثل فيلم البوليستر للتغليف أكبر سوق للاستخدام النهائي ، يليه السوق الصناعي الذي يتضمن شاشات العرض المسطحة ، والأفلام الكهربائية / الإلكترونية مثل الأفلام العاكسة ، وما إلى ذلك. تمثل هذه الاستخدامات النهائية إجمالي الاستهلاك العالمي تقريبًا.

كيف تختار آلة قطع الفيلم المناسبة؟

قطع فيلم PET وفيلم النقش بالليزر هما الاستخدامان الرئيسيان لآلة القطع بالليزر CO2.نظرًا لأن فيلم البوليستر عبارة عن مادة لها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، من أجل التأكد من أن نظام الليزر الخاص بك مناسب بشكل مثالي لتطبيقك ، يرجى الاتصال بـ MimoWork للحصول على مزيد من الاستشارات والتشخيص.نحن نؤمن بأن الخبرة في التقنيات الناشئة سريعة التغير على مفترق طرق التصنيع والابتكار والتكنولوجيا والتجارة هي عوامل مميزة.

كيفية قطع الليزر فيلم واقية؟
اتصل بنا لأي سؤال أو استشارة أو مشاركة معلومات


أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Laser Cut Film (PET film, Protective Film) - MimoWork
Material Overview – Film

Material Overview – Film

Laser Cutting Film

Positive Solution of Laser Cutting PET Film

Laser cutting polyester film is the typical applications. Due to the prominent polyester performance, it is widely applied on display screen, membrane switch overlaying, touchscreen and others. Laser cutter machine opposes excellent laser melting capability on the film to produce clean & flat cut quality at high efficiency. Any shapes can be flexibly laser cut after uploading the cutting files. For printed film, MimoWork Laser recommends the contour laser cutter which can realize the accurate edge cutting along the pattern with the help of the camera recognition system.

Besides that, for heat transfer vinyl, 3M® protective film, reflective film, acetate film,  Mylar film, laser cutting and laser engraving are playing important roles in these applications.

film2

Video Display - How to Laser Cut Film

• Laser cutting transparency film

• Laser cutting printed film

Only need to upload the cutting file and set the laser parameter, the laser machine will start the non-contact cutting, with accurate cutting path and precise incision. Automatic feeding and conveying provide the a consistent and stable production for film laser cutting.

Any questions about laser cutting pet film?

The Advantages of PET Laser Cutting

Compared with conventional machining methods which are for the standard grade used like packaging applications, MimoWork puts more effort to offer PETG laser cutting solutions to the film used for optical applications and for some specialty industrial and electrical uses. The 9.3 and 10.6 micro wavelengths CO2 laser is extremely suitable for laser cutting PET film and laser engraving vinyl. With precise laser power and cutting speed settings, a crystal clear cutting edge can be achieved.

laser-cut-film-shapes

Flexible shapes cutting

laser-cutting-film-clean-edge

Clean & crisp cut edge

laser-engraving-film

Laser engraving film

✔ High precision - 0.3mm cutouts are possible

✔ No paste to the laser heads with the contact-less treatment

✔ Crisp laser cutting produces the clean edge without any adhesion

✔ High flexibility for every shape, size of film

✔ Consistent high quality relying on the auto conveyor system

✔ Appropriate laser power controls the accurate cutting for multi-layer film

Recommended Film Cutting Machine

• Laser Power: 100W/150W/300W

• Working Area: 1300mm * 900mm (51.2” * 35.4 ”)

• Laser Power: 180W/250W/500W

• Working Area: 400mm * 400mm (15.7” * 15.7”)

Upgrade Options:

Auto-Feeder

Auto-feeder can automatically feed the roll material to the conveyor working table. That guarantees the film material flat and smooth, making the laser cutting more fast and easy.

CCD Camera

For the printed film, the CCD Camera can recognize the pattern and instruct the laser head to cut along the contour.

Pick the laser machine and laser options that suit you!

MimoWork laser is aiming at solving the potential problems during your film manufacturing
and optimize your business throughout day-to-day execution!

Common Applications of Laser Cutting Film

•  Window Film

•  Nameplate

•  Touch Screen

•  Electrical insulation

•  Industrial Insulation

•  Membrane Switch Overlays

•  Label

•  Sticker

•  Face Shield

•  Flexible Packing

•  Stencils Mylar Film

film-applications-01

Nowadays film can not only be used in industrial applications such as reprographics, hot stamping film, thermal-transfer ribbons, security films, release films, adhesive tapes, and labels and decals; electrical/electronic applications such as photoresists, motor, and generator insulation, wire and cable wrap, membrane switches, capacitors, and flexible printed circuits but also be used in relatively new applications such as flat panel displays (FPDs) and solar cells, etc.

Material Properties of PET Film:

laser-cutting-pet-film

Polyester film is the main material among the all, often referred to as PET (Polyethylene Terephthalate), has outstanding physical properties for a plastic film. These include high tensile strength, chemical resistance, thermal stability, flatness, clarity, high-temperature resistance, thermal and electrical insulation properties.

Polyester film for packaging represents the largest end-use market, followed by industrial which includes flat panel displays, and electrical/electronic like reflective film, etc. These end uses account for almost the total global consumption.

How to choose a suitable film cutting machine?

Laser cutting PET film and laser engraving film are the two main usages of the CO2 laser cutting machine. As polyester film is a material that has a wide range of applications, in order to make sure that your laser system is ideally suited for your application, please contact MimoWork for further consulting and diagnosis. We believe that expertise with fast-changing, emerging technologies at the crossroads of manufacture, innovation, technology, and commerce are a differentiator.

How to laser cut protective film?
Contact us for any question, consultation or information sharing


Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us